Garden Open 2015

With only one week to go and a list that’s longer than my arm, the nerves are setting in. Have to say in a good way though.

Here is the poster the G/daughters did for me for our plant sale.

IMG_0341

They will be manning the stall, and running to me for information about plants all afternoon, I bet. With ice creams at the ready I’m sure they will enjoy themselves.

Looking forward to the weekend and hoping for the wind to drop and the sun to stay shinning. Till next week, when if I remember, with lots of pictures……

16 Comments

Filed under From Sewing Room To Potting Shed, Garden Open 2015

16 responses to “Garden Open 2015

  1. Good luck, but I am sure you wont need it, look forward to seeing the photos 🙂

    Like

  2. Love the poster and can’t wait to hear and see all about it. 🙂

    Like

  3. Great poster. I hope you have a wonderful day with lots of sunshine.

    Like

  4. Good luck and fingers crossed for great weather, I bet there will be plenty of fun stories coming out of this!

    Like

  5. diversifolius

    Such a cute poster! It will be a successful one, I am sure. Good luck!

    Like

  6. Charming poster. Good luck and try to enjoy the day!

    Like

  7. Bec

    Good luck – I hope it goes really well 🙂

    Like

  8. That must mean it’s today! Good luck, and I hope your weather’s better than ours. We have a kite festival on locally 🙂

    Like

    • I’m afraid the weather is so bad today that I will be very surprised to see anyone today…lots of family coming tomorrow so that should be fine …. Thanks for your concern Sue.

      Like

      • Such a shame! The weather’s been good all week and then wet here this morning. There’s a fun fair and kite festival happening in our marina, despite the weather. Fingers crossed for tomorrow. 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

